Bill Withers - Just As I Am (1971) (Hi-Res)

Bill Withers - Just As I Am (1971) (Hi-Res)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Artwork: front cover | 35:58 | 754 mb
Funk, Soul | Label: A&M Records


01. Harlem (Album Version)
02. Ain't No Sunshine (Album Version)
03. Grandma's Hands (Album Version)
04. Sweet Wanomi (Album Version)
05. Everybody's Talkin' (Album Version)
06. Do It Good (Album Version)
07. Hope She'll Be Happier (Album Version)
08. Let It Be (Album Version)
09. I'm Her Daddy (Album Version)
10. In My Heart (Album Version)
11. Moanin' and Groanin' (Album Version)
12. Better off Dead (Album Version)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.