Aerosmith - Pump (2012) [Hi-Res]

Aerosmith - Pump (2012) [Hi-Res]
Album preview
1989 / 2012 | Rock | FLAC (tracks) [96kHz/24bit] | 47:43 | 1.05 GB


01 Young Lust 4:18
02 F.I.N.E. 4:09
03 Going Down / Love In An Elevator 5:38
04 Monkey On My Back 3:57
05 Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun 5:38
06 Dulcimer Stomp / The Other Side 4:56
07 My Girl 3:10
08 Don't Get Mad, Get Even 4:48
09 Hoodoo / Voodoo Medicine Man 4:39
10 What It Takes 6:28
Where Permanent Vacation seemed a little overwhelmed by its pop concessions, Pump revels in them without ever losing sight of Aerosmith's dirty hard rock core. Which doesn't mean the record is a sellout -- "What It Takes" has more emotion and grit than any of their other power ballads; "Janie's Got a Gun" tackles more complex territory than most previous songs; and "The Other Side" and "Love in an Elevator" rock relentlessly, no matter how many horns and synths fight with the guitars. Such ambition and successful musical eclecticism make Pump rank with Rocks and Toys in the Attic. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Direct download
    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.

    Advanced Search