Clint Morgan - Scofflaw (2016)

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Clint Morgan - Scofflaw (2016)

Clint Morgan - Scofflaw (2016)
Scofflaw | 2016 | Lost Cause Records
Country, Blues | 320/Flac | 01:15:39 | 186/528 Mb

1. This Little Light of Mine (Intro)
2. Waco
3. Wild One
4. I Got a Gun
5. I Don't Know Where to Turn
6. Eastham Farm
7. D.B. Cooper Blues
8. I Love Robbing Banks
9. Bad Man Blues
10. Thief in the Night
11. Wanted Man
12. The Face in the Mirror
13. A Sackful of Cash
14. Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair
15. Softly and Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
16. I Remembered You
17. I Done Made It up in My Mind
18. This Little Light of Mine (Outro)
19. I Got a Gun (Alternate Take) [Bonus Track]


Download (RapidGator):

Mirror (NitroFlare):

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.