Dana Gaynor Band - Power To The People (2015)

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Dana Gaynor Band - Power To The People (2015)

Dana Gaynor Band - Power To The People (2015)
Power To The People | 2015 | Euphoric Rebel Records
Blues, Blues Rock | Mp3/320 | 50:56 Min | 124 Mb

1. Power to the People
2. Black Moon
3. The Frenchman's Wife
4. Ghost Train
5. Good Time Feeling
6. In the Land of the Fool's Gold
7. Money City
8. No More Shadows
9. Road to Oblivion
10. Rockabilly Billionaire
11. Run for the Money
12. The Damage Is Done
13. Tip My Hat to the Maker
14. I'm Tired and I Want to Go to Bed



No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.