Dave Ruffner - Swing Nola (2015)

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Dave Ruffner - Swing Nola (2015)

Dave Ruffner - Swing Nola (2015)
2015 | Dave Ruffner | Jazz, Vocal Jazz
320/Flac | 01:00:16 | 151/394 Mb

1. Almost Like Being in Love
2. Close Your Eyes
3. It's Always You
4. S'wonderful
5. The Nearness of You
6. Sweet Sue, Just You
7. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
8. On the Sunny Side of the Street
9. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
10. I Cover the Waterfront
11. I Only Have Eyes for You
12. Oh so True
13. I Remember You
14. Lori's Song
15. How High the Moon


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.