Deon Kipping - Something To Talk About (2016)

This post was published 7 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Deon Kipping - Something To Talk About (2016)

Deon Kipping - Something To Talk About (2016)
Something To Talk About | 2016 | RCA Inspiration
Christian & Gospel, Soul, R&B | flac lossless | 01:17:34 | 549 mb

01. I Want It All
02. Aye Yo Chant (Victory Song)
03. It's Over Now
04. By Myself
05. Where He Found Me
06. No Matter What
07. The Blessing Is Yours
08. Something To Talk About
09. Something Following Me
10. Place Called Victory
11. Follow You Thank You Jesus
12. Let Your Power Fall
13. The Light
14. Your Love
15. Pray For the World


Download (RapidGator):

Mirror (NitroFlare):

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.