Fogalord - Masters of War (2017) Lossless

This post was published 4 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Fogalord - Masters of War (2017) Lossless

Epic Metal, Symphonic Power Metal
FLAC (*image+.cue+.log,scans) | 54:17 | 472 MB


01. Il Racconto Della Tempesta
02. Rising Through The Mist Of Time
03. Daughter Of The Morning Light
04. Masters Of War
05. By The Everspring Tree
06. The Storm Of Steel
07. Absence Of Light
08. When The Blizzard Awakes
09. In Everwinter Wait
10. The Gift Of The White Lady
11. The Sword's Will


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.