Frédéric Favarel - Fred & (New) Friends (2019)

Frédéric Favarel - Fred & (New) Friends (2019) Hi Res
Album preview
2019 | Jazz | 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks) | 24Bit/44 kHz FLAC | 00:57:08 | 132 mb | 299 mb | 588 mb


01. Sketchy
02. Do I Hear a Rhapsody
03. Septembre II
04. Wait
05. My Step
06. Forget It
07. Fake Blue
08. My Funny Valentine
09. Pour j. A
10. If I Should Lose You
11. I Thought About You


Frédéric Favarel - guitare
Nicolas Moreaux - contrebasse
Gautier Garrigue - batterie
With this album, you enter a world of jazz where aesthetes like to walk. Limpid to listen, the trio of Frédéric Favarel, augmented by Carine Bonnefoy on three tracks, unfolds a musical universe with very evansian interplay. Throughout the record, the original compositions and the standards rub shoulders with happiness and, in fact, it seems to flow naturally.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.

    Advanced Search