Georgie Bonds - Hit It Hard (2015)

This post was published 7 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Georgie Bonds - Hit It Hard (2015)

Georgie Bonds - Hit It Hard (2015)
Hit It Hard | 2015 | Roadhouse Redemption Records
Blues, Electric Blues | Mp3/320 | 54:18 | 141 Mb

1. Pickin' Your Bones
2. Let's Get Down
3. Sentenced To The Blues
4. Not Tired Of Living
5. Come Back Baby
6. The Soul Of A Man
7. Butter Your Biscuit
8. Deadly Poison
9. Paid Vacation
10. Blues Job
11. Another Year



No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.