Helen Welch - One Dream (2007)

This post was published 7 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Helen Welch - One Dream (2007)

Helen Welch - One Dream (2007)
One Dream | 2007 | Big Wow Productions
Jazz, Pop Jazz Vocal | Mp3/320 | 57:53 | 144 Mb

1. One Dream .... Prelude
2. This Could Be the Start of Something Big
3. Walkin' After Midnight
4. Why Did I Choose You?
5. Them There Eyes
6. Close Your Eyes
7. Something's Comin' / Somewhere
8. Straighten Up and Fly Right
9. You Are Always There
10. The Trolley Song
11. Queen Bee
12. I'll Be Seeing You
13. Nature Boy
14. A Lot of Livin' to Do
15. The Nearness of You
16. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
17. One Dream Is Better Than None



No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.