Jean-Louis Aubert - Comme un accord (2001)

This post was published 4 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Jean-Louis Aubert - Comme un accord (2001)

Post-Rock, Indie-Pop, Chanson
FLAC (tracks) | 51:18 | 375 Mb


01. Commun accord
02. L'essentiel
03. Changer d'avis
04. Alter ego
05. Alta gracia
06. L'amour
07. Là
08. Donne-moi une raison
09. Cette vie
10. Voyager en soi-même
11. Milliers, millions, milliards
12. Les petits riens
13. Sur la route (en duo avec Raphael)


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.