Jeni Fleming - Come To Life (2010)

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Jeni Fleming - Come To Life (2010)

Jeni Fleming - Come To Life (2010)
Come To Life | 2010 | Ftf Productions
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Mp3/320 | 57:45 | 146 Mb

1. When You Fall
2. Drift Away
3. Happy Valentine's Day
4. Never My Love
5. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
6. Can't Buy Me Love
7. Come To Life
8. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
9. We Work The Black Seam Together
10. Chega De Saudade
11. The Other Side


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.