Joe Holiday - Mambo Jazz (1991)

This post was published 5 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Joe Holiday - Mambo Jazz (1991)
Joe Holiday - Mambo Jazz (1991)
Mambo Jazz | 1991 | Prestige/OJC
Soul Jazz, Latin Jazz | FLAC | 73:23 | 303 MB

01. Hello to You (Holiday)
02. Nice and Easy (Holiday)
03. Blue Holiday (Holiday)
04. This Is Happiness (De La Rosa-Collazo-Menendez)
05. Mambo Holiday (Holiday)
06. Mighty Like a Rose (Nevin)
07. I Hadn't Anyone Till You (Noble)
08. Like Someone in Love (Van Heusen-Burke)
09. Donde (Brito)
10. Joe Black Mambo (Holiday)
11. Serenata (Anderson)
12. Cuban Nightingale (Holiday)
13. Cotton Candy (Holiday)
14. And Now It Is Love (Holiday)
15. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers-Hart)
16. Martha's Harp (Holiday)
17. Sleep (Lebieg)
18. Besame Mucho (Velazquez)
19. I Don't Want to Walk Without You (Styne-Loesser)
20. Fiesta (Holiday)
21. I Love You Much (Holiday-Holiday)
22. Chasin' the Bongo (Holiday)
23. It Might as Well Be Spring (Rodgers-Hammerstein)


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.