Joe Pass - Joy Spring (1964) FLAC

This post was published 4 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Joe Pass - Joy Spring (1964) FLAC

Jazz, Cool
FLAC, lossless | 42:43 | 249.26 MB


01. Joy Spring
02. Some Time Ago
03. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
04. Relaxin' At Camarillo
05. There Is No Greater Love


Joe Pass – g
Mike Wofford – p
Jim Hughart – b
Colin Bailey – d


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.