Johnny Griffin - A Blowin' Session (1957)

This post was published 4 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Johnny Griffin - A Blowin' Session (1957)

Jazz, Hard Bop
FLAC (tracks + .cue,log,scans) | MP3/320 kbps | 49:20 | 343 MB(+3%) | 116 MB(+3%)


1. The Way You Look Tonight
2. Ball Bearing
3. All The Things You Are
4. Smoke Stack
5. Smoke Stack (Alternate Take)


Lee Morgan - trumpet
John Coltrane - tenor saxophone
Johnny Griffin - tenor saxophone
Hank Mobley - tenor saxophone
Wynton Kelly - piano
Paul Chambers - bass
Art Blakey - drums


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.