Kirk Johnston - Full Circle (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

This post was published 7 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Kirk Johnston - Full Circle (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Kirk Johnston - Full Circle (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Full Circle (Deluxe Edition) | 2016 | Kirk Johnston
Rock, Alt Country, Americana | Mp3/320 | 57:29 | 141 Mb

1. Stay the Night
2. Emotion in Motion
3. A Thousand Miles from Nowhere
4. Drive
5. Here Comes Your Man
6. Oh Baby, It's True
7. Words of Love
8. Hands to Heaven
9. Way Back into Love
10. Wouldn't It Be Good
11. Stay the Night (Extended)
12. Wonderful One
13. Hands to Heaven (Extended)



No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.