Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (2015) m4a

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (2015)

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (2015)
2015 | Warner Music | Pop, Christmas
m4a 256 kbps | 00:40:16 | 101 mb

Tracks List:
01. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year Video
02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
03. Winter Wonderland
04. Christmas Wrapping (feat. Iggy Pop)
05. Only You (feat. James Corden)
06. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter Video
07. Every Day’s Like Christmas
08. Let It Snow
09. White December
10. 2000 Miles Video
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here Video
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas



PleaseInbox me for dead links

Recommend to buy Premium from Download Link for UNLIMITED service.
This will give us the best support from you. Thank you so much >:D<


More Magazines, Comics Inside - Update Daily

  • Explore more on

All comments

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.