LADIESGANG - Ladies' Christmas Dream (2015)

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

LADIESGANG - Ladies' Christmas Dream (2015)

LADIESGANG - Ladies' Christmas Dream (2015)
Ladies' Christmas Dream | 2015 | Consuelo Orsingher
Christmas, Jazz | flac lossless | 00:28:49 | 191 mb

01. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03. Silent Night
04. Buon Natale Ladies
05. Bianco Natale
06. Jingle Bell Rock
07. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
08. Let It Snow
09. Stella bianca
10. Deck the Halls


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.