Nicki Parrott - The Last Time I Saw Paris

This post was published 4 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Nicki Parrott - The Last Time I Saw Paris

FLAC (image + .cue, log, scans) | 01:03:14 | 427 MB


01. Under Paris Skies
02. The Windmills Of Your Mind
03. Chanson De Maxence
04. Nuage
05. C'est Si Bon
06. I Will Wait For You
07. Hymne L'Amour
08. L'Ame Des Poetes
09. The Last Time I Saw Paris
10. The River Seine
11. La Mer
12. La Vie En Rose
13. If You Go Away
14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life


Nicki Parrott - Vocals & Bass
Jacob Fisher - Guitar
Gil Goldstein - Accordion
John Di Martino - Piano
Tim Horner - Drums


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.