Sean Trischka - The Shuffle (2015)

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Sean Trischka - The Shuffle (2015)

Sean Trischka - The Shuffle (2015)
2015 | Sean Trischka | Pop Rock, Blues, Party
Mp3/320 | 41:03 Min | 101 Mb

1. Dark Windows (feat. Julian Lage)
2. Bone Dried in Love (feat. Stash Wyslouch & Isa Burke)
3. Don't Cry
4. Jar of Stars
5. Let It Down
6. Right At Me (feat. El Desperado Horns)
7. Streetwalker, Pt. 1 (feat. Eric Cohen)
8. Silver Rusts Too (feat. Greg Liszt & Tony Trischka)
9. The Shuffle
10. Streetwalker, Pt. 2 (feat. Laura Cortese)
11. All Apologies (feat. Ellie Buckland)


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.