Sharon Lee Grace - Here's To Life (2008)

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Sharon Lee Grace - Here's To Life (2008)

Sharon Lee Grace - Here's To Life (2008)
Here's To Life | 2008 | Element Productions
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Mp3/320 | 64:21 | 163 Mb

1. Baby It's Cold Outside
2. But Beautiful
3. Some Of My Best Friends Are The Blues
4. It Don't Mean A Thing ( If It Ain't Got That Swing)
5. I Ain't Got Nothin But The Blues
6. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
7. When Did You Leave Heaven
8. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
9. Happiness Is Just A Thing Called Joe
10. You Don't Know What Love Is
11. I Wish You Love
12. Moondance
13. Here's To Life


No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.