The Hot Magnolias - The Twelfth Night (2020)

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

The Hot Magnolias - The Twelfth Night (2020)

Album preview
2020 | Jazz, Vocal Jazz | FLAC (tracks) | 40:43 min | 235 MB


01. Basin Street Blues
02. It's All over Now
03. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
04. Rattlin Bones
05. The Preacher
06. Going Going Gone!
07. I'll Fly Away
08. Yes We Can Can
09. Ain't Misbehavin'

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.