Guided By Voices - Nowhere to Go But Up (2023)

Guided By Voices - Nowhere to Go But Up (2023)

Album Preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps / FlAC 16 bit (Tracks) | Rock, Indie Rock | 00:38:39 | 92 / 277 MB

This record is massive and amazing. Nowhere To Go But Up is Guided By Voices’ third album of 2023 (and thirtyninth overall) and is a sprawling, wild adventure. With virtually no choruses and just two repeated lyrics in forty minutes, GBV is audacious and unafraid. One of the most fully realized works that Guided By Voices has created, Nowhere To Go But Up showcases an expert rock band at the top of their game. The band is on a roll and unstoppable. Following their monumental 40th Anniversary Celebration in Dayton, Ohio, GBV begins their fifth decade with a bang!


1. The Race Is On, The King Is Dead (3:30)
2. Puncher's Parade (3:53)
3. Local Master Airplane (2:16)
4. How Did He Get Up There? (4:03)
5. Stabbing at Fractions (2:48)
6. Love Set (3:54)
7. We're Going the Wrong Way In (2:31)
8. Jack of Legs (3:37)
9. For the Home (4:38)
10. Cruel for Rats (3:02)
11. Song and Dance (4:31)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.