Madilyn Bailey - The Magic of Christmas (2022)

Madilyn Bailey - The Magic of Christmas (2022)

Album Preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps / FlAC (Tracks) | Pop, Christmas, Singer-Songwriter | 00:18:42 | 45 / 119 MB

Madilyn Bailey is a Wisconsin-raised singer/songwriter, and creator now residing in Los Angeles. She has fostered a dedicated global fanbase of over 18 Million (9.3M on YouTube alone) with her unmistakable voice and creative artistry. Madilyn proves herself a veteran in content creation and combined with her skills as an artist, she is truly an online force to be reckoned with.


01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:24)
02. Winter Wonderland (2:23)
03. Jingle Bells (1:54)
04. Madilyn Bailey & Madilyn - Mister Misfit (3:03)
05. Do You Hear What I Hear? (2:52)
06. Madilyn Bailey & Madilyn - The Magic of Christmas (2:55)
07. What A Wonderful World (2:17)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.