Suzannah - Is There Any Love In Your Heart (2022)

Suzannah - Is There Any Love In Your Heart (2022)

Album Preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps / FlAC (tracks) | Americana, Country, Singer-Songwriter | 00:38:20 | 89 / 232 MB

Though she isn’t (yet?) a household name, Baltimore-based Suzannah goes by a mononym on this, her first-ever album after many years of writing songs and performing live in public. You can hear that experience in the uncommon ease of her delivery and in her evocative storytelling, which often centers around heartbreak and how to move past it. (“Looking back,” she sings at one point, “will lead you straight to hell.”) Is There Any Love In Your Heart features 10 twangy songs about trauma, resilience, redemption, and healing, each draped in a dreamy, unhurried vibe that befits their maker’s patient approach to music.


01. Skeletons (4:13)
02. Colorado (4:00)
03. Done With Love (3:56)
04. Fast as Me (3:36)
05. Losing Side of Town (3:12)
06. Is There Any Love In Your Heart (3:44)
07. Better at Leaving (Than Saying Goodbye) (3:54)
08. Out Here (3:49)
09. Drive Forever (3:18)
10. Four Walls (4:38)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.