Alan Stivell - Reflets (Remastered) (1970/2023)

Alan Stivell - Reflets (Remastered) (1970/2023)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz - 358 Mb | WEB FLAC (tracks) - 188 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 80 Mb | Front Cover | Time - 33:42 minutes
Folk, Celtic | Label: PIAS Recordings, Official Digital Download

Reflets is the debut album from Brittany musician Alan Stivell, a staunch champion of the Celtic harp, and the Celtic and Breton cultures. This cross-cultural endeavour is well flexed here on the multi-instrumentalist's 1970 debut, beginning his reputation as a progenitor of world music, with banjo, electric organ, a choir, a fiddle and more detailing the broad spectrum of Stivell's arrangements, and how they blended his Celtic roots and later foray into rock styles.

01. Reflets (Version Remasterisée)
02. Suite Des Montagnes (Version Remasterisée)
03. Marig Ar Pollanton (Version Remasterisée)
04. Broceliande (Version Remasterisée)
05. Son Ar Chistr (Version Remasterisée)
06. Sally Free And Easy (Version Remasterisée)
07. Suite Irlandaise (Version Remasterisée)
08. Sil Vestrig (Version Remasterisée)
09. Tenval An Deiz (Version Remasterisée)
10. Je Suis Né Au Milieu De La Mer (Version Remasterisée)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.