ASC - Eye Of The Storm (2022) [Official Digital Download]

ASC - Eye Of The Storm (2022)Official Digital Download

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Front Cover | Time - 55:34 minutes | 597 MB
Electronic, Drum & Bass | Label: Past Inside The Present, Official Digital Download

The majestic Eye Of The Storm is a suspensory trip through the heavens with delicate drum & bass rhythms and lush swathes of synths. 'Reflection' is just as awash with smeared synth beauty over the floating drum breaks, then 'Low Tide' is a lo-fi workout from the depths, a vibe that continues on the more busy and dark 'Life Cycle.' Another exceptional bit of work from the one and only ASC.

01. Eye of the Storm
02. Reflection
03. Low Tide
04. Life Cycle
05. Eye of the Storm (Calm Winds Version)[zakè & James Bernard]
06. Reflection (Reflective Mix)[Inhmost]
07. Eye of the Storm (Unsaid Mix)[Christina Giannone]

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.