Belief Defect - Decadent Yet Depraved (2017) FLAC


This post was published 2 years ago and the download links can be irrelevant.
Scroll down to see the links and check these – maybe you will be lucky!

Belief Defect - Decadent Yet Depraved (2017) FLAC
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 00:53:42 | 322 Mb
Experimental, Electronic, Power Electronics | Label: Raster

Raster is putting out an album, Decadent Yet Depraved, from a new duo called Belief Defect. The identity of Belief Defect hasn't been made public, but we're told it's a pair of established artists "familiar with the underground music scene and how its skeptical nature can also be an obstacle to overcome." Decadent Yet Depraved's intense experimental sound, inspired by each members' longtime love of abstract electronic music, would appear to fit in with Byetone's recently retooled Raster imprint. The album is described as "a soundtrack for this apocalyptic time [and] an uncompromising reflection on the state of mankind and its uncertain future." It's due for CD and digital release in late August, about a week after Belief Defect play their first ever live show at Berlin Atonal. A double-vinyl version is expected in October.

1. Unnatural Instinct
2. The Conduit
3. Submission of Thought
4. Slipping Away
5. No Future
6. Opium Den
7. Deliverance
8. Fake Disciples
9. No Hope No Fear
10. Disembarking Horizons

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.

    Advanced Search