Convergence - Convergence (2020) [Official Digital Download 24/48]

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Convergence - Convergence (2020) Official Digital Download 24/48

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Front Cover | Time - 53:36 minutes | 629 MB
Contemporary Jazz, Modern Creative | Label: Florian Arbenz, Official Digital Download

Best known for his work with Swiss trio VEIN, drummer Florian Arbenz has toured, recorded and performed with artists including Kirk Lightsey, Greg Osby, Glenn Ferris, Wolfgang Puschnig, Bennie Maupin, Dave Liebman, Rick Margitza, Andy Sheppard, Matthieu Michel, Bruno Rousselet, Michel Benita, Olah Kalman, Tibor Elekes, Oguz Buyukberber and others.

With Convergence, Swiss drummer Florian Arbenz brings together musicians from Cuba, Brazil, Australia & UK to perform music deeply rooted in jazz.

1. Little Idea (06:56)
2. Translacion (07:17)
3. Fast Lane (07:04)
4. Ambar (05:06)
5. Sound (06:45)
6. Nocturne (05:59)
7. Strong Steps (07:02)
8. Edificio (07:27)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.