Cosmo Sheldrake - Eye To The Ear (2024)

Cosmo Sheldrake - Eye To The Ear (2024)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz - 1,15 Gb | WEB FLAC (tracks) - 318 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 141 Mb | Front Cover | Time - 60:23 minutes
Baroque Pop, Indie Pop, Folktronica | Label: Tardigrade Records, Official Digital Download

The astonishing twenty-one tracks on Cosmo Sheldrake's forthcoming album, Eye To The Ear, range from celebratory anthems to soulful elegies to irresistible dance numbers.

Animated by themes of interconnection and symbiosis, Cosmo's expansive musical imagination is rooted in practices of listening-both to human and more-than-human sound worlds.

Eye To The Ear, Cosmo's most accomplished creation to date-as producer, composer, performer and songwriter-makes it clear that the living world is a noisy and musical place with the power to change the way we think, feel, and imagine.

The second studio album from UK Alternative artist Cosmo Sheldrake. Following 2018's Much Much How How And I which has sold over 100,000 units globally and embarked 250m streams on DSPs, Cosmo continues to take the listener onto a journey into his musical world with a brand new 21 song release.

01 - Gnort Or Gnortle
02 - Stop The Music
03 - Marvellous Clouds
04 - I Did And I Don't And I Do
05 - Old Ocean
06 - By Being With You
07 - I Stitched My Mind Back To My Body
08 - The Feet Are The Link
09 - Half Past Three
10 - I To The Maybe Go
11 - Tea For Seventeen
12 - Breathe Round Corners
13 - Run
14 - But Once A Child
15 - Shiny Is The View
16 - The Snapping Of Shrimp
17 - More Than A Mountain
18 - Lichens
19 - Flora's Pond
20 - Interdimensional
21 - Does The Swallow Dream Of Flying

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.