Djabe - Overflow (2019)

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Djabe - Overflow (2019)

Album Preview
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) - 507 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 181 Mb | 01:18:21
Jazz Fusion | Label: GR1993 Records

The aforementioned gig was the first surround show of the 2016 line-up. The main occasion was the new studio album of 2018, Flow. Djabe performed the whole 1-hour material on stage. In the remaining time, the band played with guest musician Gulli Briem (drummer, member of Mezzoforte) some Djabe pieces they perform together regularly, for example This Is Not America and Buzzy Island from the album Life Is A Journey.

1. Flow
2. Turtle Trek
3. Another Dive
4. Free Fallin’
5. Bubble Dreams
6. Curved Mirror
7. Life Spirit (incl. Witchi Tai To, Island, Desert)
8. Deep Lights
9. White Bears
10. Before Surgery
11. Hang Drum Song
12. This Is Not America
13. Return To Somewhere

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.