Hollywood Vampires - Live in Rio (2023) [CD-Rip]

Hollywood Vampires - Live in Rio (2023)CD-Rip

Album Preview
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 00:54:28 | 404 Mb
Hard Rock | Label: earMUSIC

The rock supergroup consisting of Johnny Depp, Alice Cooper, Joe Perry and Tommy Henriksen release “Live in Rio”, including a music video for “Raise The Dead”. In 2015, the Hollywood Vampires not only released their first album, but also played one of their biggest concerts, which will now be released as their first live album. After this success and the media interest in the ultimate rock group, sold- out concerts and tours all over the world followed and in 2019, finally, the second album “Rise”.

After three singles released so far + music videos for “I Got A Line On You”, “My Generation” and “Manic Depression”, there will be another music video for “Raise The Dead”. The track was written by Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp, Tommy Henriksen, Bob Ezrin, Joseph Witkin and Robert Klonel, making it the only original Hollywood Vampires song on the album. A statement by the band that rock ‘n’ roll is immortal and lives on even if the original creators are no longer in this world. It is a hymn to those who have pushed the boundaries of the rock genre and inspired generations of musicians.

The album was produced by Bob Ezrin (Deep Purple, KISS, Pink Floyd, etc.).

01. Raise the Dead
02. My Generation
03. I Got a Line on You
04. Cold Turkey
05. Five to One - Break on Through (To the Other Side)
06. Manic Depression
07. 7 and 7 Is
08. Whole Lotta Love
09. Jeepster
10. I'm a Boy
11. School's Out
12. Billion Dollar Babies
13. The Train Kept A-Rollin'
14. Brown Sugar

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.