Ina Forsman - Live (2024)

Ina Forsman - Live (2024)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz - 974 Mb | WEB FLAC (tracks) - 499 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 190 Mb | 01:22:04
Soul, Blues, Female Vocal | Label: Jazzhaus Records

Powerful vocals and emotionally charged lyrics are what characterize the charismatic soul singer and songwriter Ina Forsman. Now the expressive and passionate musician from Finland is releasing her eagerly awaited live album which contains energetic pearls of her last albums, dynamically implemented with her fantastic, explosive live band. The artist is promising a unforgettable and captivating journey into the heart of soul, blues and jazz.

Ina Forsman’s soulful interpretation of the four cover songs, coupled with her deeply personal and introspective original compositions, create a sonic mosaic that transcends genre boundaries. Every note is a testament to simple emotions and represents the artist’s absolute authenticity. Characteristics that have always shaped Ina Forsman’s musical identity.

Additionally, the live recording captures the spontaneity and energy of their performances, offering listeners a hauntingly immersive experience that goes beyond pure entertainment.

01. Song To Sing
02. Hanging Loose
03. All There Is
04. Before You Go Home
05. Paratiisi
06. Don’t Loose Today
07. Don’t Hurt Me Now
08. Poor Heart
09. If You Want Me To Stay
10. I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
11. I Believe To My Soul
12. Now You Want Me Back
13. We Could Be Gold Diggers
14. April Song
15. No Room For Love
16. Love Me

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.