My Morning Jacket - Happy Holiday! (2023)

My Morning Jacket - Happy Holiday! (2023)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz - 584 Mb | WEB FLAC (tracks) - 170 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 77 Mb | Front Cover | Time - 32:34 minutes
Indie Rock, Xmas | Label: ATO Records, Official Digital Download

Holiday greetings from My Morning Jacket! Includes the five tracks originally recorded in 2013 for the digital release, and three new songs recorded in 2023!

01. Feelin Sorry
02. I'll Be Home For Christmas
03. Welcome Home (Snowy Version)
04. Christmas Must Be Tonight
05. Please Come Home For Christmas
06. Oh My Christmas Tree
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
08. When The Bells Start Ringing
09. Wonderful (Snowy Version)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.