Pink Floyd - Pulse (4-LP Remastered Reissue) (1995/2018) [Vinyl-Rip]

Pink Floyd - Pulse (4-LP Remastered Reissue) (1995/2018) [Vinyl-Rip]
Album Preview
Vinyl Rip | FLAC (tracks) - 923 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 359 Mb | 02:36:47
Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock | Label: Pink Floyd Records

On May 18th 2018, a remastered edition of live album Pulse became available as a 4-LP box set, making it the album’s first vinyl reissue since it was first released in 1995.
Featuring audio remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman, the songs will be pressed on 180-gram wax and ensconced in individual inner and outer sleeves. As on the live recording’s original cassette release, this edition also includes “One Of These Days”, which wasn’t included on the CD version.

Pulse is comprised of audio culled from Pink Floyd’s 1994 tour in support of The Division Bell, with David Gilmour, Nick Mason, and Richard Wright cycling through cuts from that album in addition to a full performance of The Dark Side of the Moon.
A1 – Shine On You Crazy Diamond (13:30)
A2 – Astronomy Domine (05:25)
A3 – What Do You Want From Me (04:10)
B1 – Learning To Fly (05:06)
B2 – Keep Talking (06:56)
B3 – Coming Back To Life (06:31)
C1 – Hey You (04:50)
C2 – A Great Day For Freedom (04:20)
C3 – Sorrow (10:30)
D1 – High Hopes (07:50)
D2 – Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two) (06:50)
D3 – One Of These Days (06:51)
E1 – Speak To Me (02:28)
E2 – Breathe (02:40)
E3 – On The Run (03:41)
E4 – Time (06:48)
F1 – The Great Gig In The Sky (05:51)
F2 – Money (08:46)
G1 – Us And Them (07:08)
G2 – Any Colour You Like (03:19)
G3 – Brain Damage (04:02)
G4 – Eclipse (01:38)
H1 – Wish You Were Here (05:40)
H2 – Comfortably Numb (09:10)
H3 – Run Like Hell (07:58)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.

    Advanced Search