Ray Alder - II (2023) [Official Digital Download]

Ray Alder - II (2023)Official Digital Download

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Front Cover | Time - 57:14 minutes | 679 MB
Progressive Metal | Label: Inside Out Records, Official Digital Download

FATES WARNING frontman RAY ALDER returns with his astonishing sophomore solo album entitled “II”! 9 melodic, yet modernly heavy new songs once again created with assistance from guitarists Mike Abdow (Fates Warning touring member) and Tony Hernando (Lords Of Black) as well as drummer Craig Anderson (Ignite, Crescent Shield). Mixed by Simone Mularoni (Rhapsody, Michael Romeo, DGM).

01. This Hollow Shell
02. My Oblivion
03. Hands of Time
04. Waiting for Some Sun
05. Silence the Enemy
06. Keep Wandering
07. Those Words I Bled
08. Passengers
09. Changes
10. This Hollow Shell (Acoustic Version)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.