Suede - Coming Up (25th Anniversary Edition) (1996/2021)

Suede - Coming Up (25th Anniversary Edition) (1996/2021)
Album Preview
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) - 824 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 276 Mb | 02:00:33
Alternative Rock, Britpop | Label: Edsel Records

25th anniversary 2CD media book edition features the album and all seventeen B-sides. Having fallen out of favour with the mainstream despite the gothic magnificence of ‘Dog Man Star’, Suede roared back to chart success with 1996’s third album ‘Coming Up’. Boasting a new line-up featuring Richard Oakes on guitar and Neil Codling on keyboards, the album was lean, tough and melodic, spawning an incredible five UK Top Ten hit singles - ‘Trash’, ‘Beautiful Ones’, ‘Saturday Night’, ‘Lazy’ and ‘Filmstar’ - a chart record that still stands today.
Disc 1
1. Trash
2. Filmstar
3. Lazy
4. By The Sea
5. She
6. Beautiful Ones
7. Starcrazy
8. Picnic By The Motorway
9. The Chemistry Between Us
10. Saturday Night

Disc 2
1. Europe Is Our Playground (Original Version)
2. Have You Ever Been This Low?
3. Another No One
4. Every Monday Morning Comes
5. The Sound Of The Streets
6. Young Men
7. Sam
8. Money
9. This Time
10. WSD
11. Jumble Sale Mums
12. These Are The Sad Songs
13. Feel
14. Sadie
15. Digging A Hole
16. Graffiti Women
17. Duchess

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.