The Orb - Abolition Of The Royal Familia: Guillotine Mixes (2021) [CD-Rip]

The Orb - Abolition Of The Royal Familia: Guillotine Mixes (2021) CD-Rip

[url=]Album Preview[/url]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) - 457 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 187 Mb | Covers included | 01:19:28
Electronic, Downtempo, House, Ambient | Label: Cooking Vinyl

After releasing their outstanding 17th album 'Abolition of The Royal Familia' earlier this year, The Orb are back with further guest appearances on their remix album 'Abolition Of The Royal Familia - Guillotine Mixes.' Including mixes from David Harrow, Moody Boyz, Youth, Violeta Vicci, Andy Falconer and more.

1. Daze (David Harrow Remix (BLM Remix23)) (06:10)
2. Queen Of Hearts (Moody Boyz Remix (Duck Or Drown)) (06:25)
3. Ital Orb (Gaudi Remix (Iron Chair)) (06:56)
4. Narcotics (David Harrow Remix 2 (Head Crusher)) (05:47)
5. Slave Til U Die (Andy Falconer Remix (Water Boarding)) (09:05)
6. Hawk Kings (Lost Stoned Pandas Remix (Pear Of Anguish)) (10:38)
7. Honey Moonies (Paul Metamono Remix (Burnt At The Stake)) (05:42)
8. Weekend (Dom Beken & Kris Needs Remix (The Judas Triangle)) (09:35)
9. Pervitin (Violeta Vicci Remix (The Saw Torture)) (04:14)
10. AAA (Violeta Vicci Remix (Hung, Drawn & Quartered)) (06:06)
11. Shape Shifting Pt. 1 (Youth Bring In The Clown Remix) (08:44)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.