VA - Now That's What I Call Country: Songs of Inspiration, Volume 2 (2020) [CD-Rip]

VA - Now That's What I Call Country: Songs of Inspiration, Volume 2 (2020)CD-Rip

Album Preview
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) - 378 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 134 Mb | 00:58:27
Country | Label: Universal Music, Sony Music

Now Country-Songs of Inspiration Volume 2 is the second installment in the popular NOW series. Country Music fans can hear the most moving & inspirational songs from some of their favorite Country artists including: Carrie Underwood, Josh Turner, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Vince Gill, and more.

01. Carrie Underwood - Something in the Water
02. Kane Brown - Heaven
03. Josh Turner feat. Sonya Isaacs - I Saw the Light
04. Sara Evans - Saints & Angels
05. George Strait - God and Country Music
06. Kenny Chesney - Don't Blink
07. LANCO - Greatest Love Story
08. Lee Ann Womack - I Hope You Dance
09. Alan Jackson - In the Garden
10. Dierks Bentley feat. The Grascals - Prodigal Son's Prayer
11. Matt Stell - Prayed for You
12. Lauren Alaina - The Other Side
13. Zach Williams - Chain Breaker
14. Travis Tritt - It's a Great Day to Be Alive
15. Vince Gill - When My Amy Prays
16. Danny Gokey - Haven't Seen It Yet

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.