Linkin Park - Lost Demos (Record Store Day Black Friday 2023 Exclusive Vinyl) (2023)

Linkin Park - Lost Demos (Record Store Day Black Friday 2023 Exclusive Vinyl) (2023)

Album Preview
Vinyl Rip | FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz - 1,89 Gb | WEB FLAC (tracks) - 327 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 110 Mb | Front Cover | Time - 48:17 minutes
Nu Metal, Rapcore | Label: Warner Records

Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Lost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition Super Deluxe Box Set. It has never been released on vinyl.

Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures. Both make their vinyl debut along with “Lost” on this compilation.

01. Lost
02. Fighting Myself
03. More The Victim
04. Massive
05. Healing Foot
06. A6 (Meteora 20 Demo)
07. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo)
08. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo)
09. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo)
10. Faint (Meteora 20 Demo)
11. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
12. Shifter (From The Inside Demo)
13. Wesside
14. Resolution

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.