Sniff 'n' the Tears - Jump (2020) [CD-Rip]

Sniff 'n' the Tears - Jump (2020) [CD-Rip]
Album Preview
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) - 288 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 141 Mb | 00:55:56
Soft Rock, Acoustic | Label: Ace Records

A couple of years ago guitarist Les Davidson suggested to Sniff ‘n’ the Tears singer/songwriter Paul Roberts that they should get out and do some gigs. Only this time as a duo. The current music scene seems to be increasingly about live performance and all they would need as an acoustic duo would be their guitars; the logistics of putting a band together for anything other than a fair-sized tour being fairly costly. The first two gigs they did were very encouraging as not only did the audience enjoy hearing the songs they knew but feedback from people afterwards suggested they had gained new insights into the songs. This has opened up a whole range of possibilities explored on the new album “Jump”.
1. We Hold On (03:51)
2. Man In a Million (03:05)
3. Pray (04:36)
4. Magnetic (02:58)
5. Moment of Weakness (02:56)
6. Nightlife (03:19)
7. Looking For You (04:03)
8. Downstream (04:25)
9. Snow White (03:27)
10. I Believed In You (04:25)
11. Like Zen (05:09)
12. Night Flight (04:20)
13. Driver's Seat (04:00)
14. Marrakesh (04:59)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.