Dilemma - Random Acts of Liberation (2018) [Hi-Res]

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Dilemma - Random Acts of Liberation (2018) Hi-Res

Album Preview
24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks) | Rock, Prog Rock | 01:12:07 | 936 Mb

2018 release from the Dutch/British melodic and progressive rock act Dilemma. Since their last gig in April 2012, the band disappeared from the public eye. But behind the scenes these guys have been busy with their album Random Acts Of Liberation, which has been mixed by Rich Mouser (Spock's Beard, Transatlantic, Neal Morse). Founder and keyboardist Robin Z is still an important part of the team. So is drummer Collin Leijenaar (Kayak, Neal Morse, Dave Bainbridge, Affector), who handled the production side of things this time. The band today consists furthermore of British guitarist/vocalist/ front man Declan 'Dec' Burke (Frost, Audioplastik, Darwin's Radio), guitarist Paul Crezee and bass player Erik van der Vlis. Dilemma is no stranger to the melodic and progressive rock landscape. In the late '90s the band's distinctive sound led to a record deal with SI Music/Roadrunner Music.

01. The Space Between The Waves
02. Amsterdam (This City)
03. Aether
04. All That Matters
05. The Inner Darkness
06. Dear Brian
07. Prodigal Son
08. Pseudocomaphobia
09. Spiral II
10. Openly
11. Intervals
12. Play With Sand
13. Wonder (Not Of My Own)
14. The Mist Of Vale

Blog with my downloads here!

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.