Enya - Amarantine 2005 [Remastered Limited Edition/Special Christmas Edition] (2015)

This post was published 8 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Enya - Amarantine, 2005 Remastered Limited Edition (2015)

Enya - Amarantine 2005 [Remastered Limited Edition/Special Christmas Edition] (2015)
Genre: New Age, Celtic, Vocal, Modern Classical, Ambient
Origin: Ireland
Size/Quality: 147 mb | Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Less Than A Pearl
02. Amarantine
03. It's In The Rain
04. If I Could Be Where You Are
05. The River Sings
06. Long Long Journey
07. Sumiregusa
08. Somebody Said Goodbye
09. A Moment Lost
10. Drifting
11. Amid The Falling Snow
12. Water Shows The Hidden Heart

13. The Comb of the Winds (B-Side Amarantine)
14. Adeste, Fideles (Christmas Secrets EP)
15. The Magic of the Night (Christmas Secrets EP)
16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Christmas Secrets EP)
17. Christmas Secrets (Christmas Secrets EP)

[hide] https://userscloud.com/0qlpnihyr1pv




All comments

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.