Dan Evmark - Silent Waves (2019) FLAC

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Dan Evmark - Silent Waves (2019) FLAC

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) | Classical | 69:37 | 1CD | 315 Mb

I see my compositions as images and feelings, both of light and dark, in my own secret garden. Dreams and truths are woven together in harmony.I want my music to give the listener a feeling of redemption before life and its secrets.

In my two previous productions Silent Dreams ( 2009 ) and Silent Moves ( 2010 ) published by Naxos I have been trying to convey the feeling of " my own secret garden ". In these recordings the cellist Paula Gustafsson had a prominent role as a soloist together with musicians from the Gothenburg Symphony. In this series of productions my new record has been named " Silent Waves ". I am delighted that my daughter Amelie is part of this production as a solo violinist.

Dan Evmark

1. Rêve de Lumière (The Dream Of Light)
2. Every Little Step
3. Child Sleeping - Small Pieces No. I
4. Le Jardin Vivant
5. Alone With My Dreams
6. La Valse Rouge
7. Child Sleeping - Small Pieces No. II
8. Le Silence Habité Des Maisons
9. Soft Green
10. My Little Secret
11. Shimmering Blue
12. Bright Light
13. Dreams From The Past
14. One More Secret
15. Shimmering Water
16. Child Sleeping - Small Pieces No. III
17. Passion
18. Silent Waves

Comments on this post are closed.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies