Jane Morgan - Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye (1967)

Jane Morgan - Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye (1967)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks), Lossless / Mp3 320 kbps | 25:53 | 157 / 58 Mb
Easy Listening, Pop

01. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
02. I Will Wait for You (From the Motion Picture "The Umbrellas of Cherbourg")
03. You Gotta Have a Heart
04. Little Hands (From the Musical Production "Anya")
05. Everyone Come to My Party
06. I Want to Be with You (From the Musical Production "Golden Boy")
07. The Lovers
08. Love Me True (From the Motion Picture "Cast a Giant Shadow")
09. Now and Forever
10. Waiting the Streets In the Rain

Comments on this post are closed.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies