VA - Pay It All Back Vol.7 (2019) FLAC/MP3

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

VA - Pay It All Back Vol.7 (2019) FLAC/MP3

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks) / Mp3 320 kbps | Reggae | 1:07:36 | 1CD | 155 Mb / 396 Mb

18 track showcase of new Adrian Sherwood productions featuring previews of several forthcoming On-U releases, unique mixes, deep cuts and unreleased tracks from Roots Manuva, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Coldcut, Gary Lucas (Captain Beefheart’s Magic Band), Mark Stewart, Horace Andy and more.

"The long-awaited latest instalment in the legendary On-U sampler series that first emerged in 1984. In the classic tradition of the series the tracks are stitched together with a number of special pirate radio style segue ways, making for a unique journey through the modern world of On-U Sound."

01. Roots Manuva, Doug Wimbish - Spit Bits
02. Sherwood & Pinch, Daddy Freddy, Dubiterian - One Law For The Rich
03. Horace Andy - Mr Bassie (Play Rub A Dub)
04. Neysatu, Likkle Mai - War
05. Lee “Scratch” Perry - African Starship
06. Denise Sherwood - Ghost Heart
07. Sherwood & Pinch, Lsk - Fake Days
08. Congo Natty - UK All Stars In Dub
09. Lee “Scratch” Perry - A Word From The Upsetter
10. mark stewart - Favour
11. Lsk, Adrian Sherwood - The Way Of The World
12. Gary Lucas, Arkell & Hargreaves - Toby’s Place
13. Nisennenmondai - A’ (Live in Dub Edit)
14. African Head Charge - Flim
15. Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto - Fuego de Cumbia / Dub de Sangre Pura (Dub Mix)
16. Little Axe - Deep River (The Payback Mix)
17. Ghetto Priest, Junior Delgado, 2 Bad Card - Slave State
18. Coldcut, Roots Manuva - Beat Your Chest

Comments on this post are closed.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies