Ellefson - No Cover (2020)

Ellefson - No Cover (2020)
Album preview
U.S.A. | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 173 MB
Thrash/Speed Metal | Label : EMP Label-Group

David Ellefson announces to release a new solo album. Under the name ELLEFSON the Megadeth bassist cooperates with various artists from bands like Anthrax, Crobot, Sacred Reich, Megadeth, and many more. The whole thing will be a cover album with the title "No Cover" to be released on Friday, October 02, 2020.
1. Freewheel Burning (Judas Priest cover)
2. Tear It Loose (Twisted Sister cover)
3. Love Me Like A Reptile (Motorhead cover)
4. Holiday in Cambodia (Dead Kennedys cover)
5. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol cover)
6. Wasted (Def Leppard cover)
7. Riff Raff (AC/DC cover)
8. Nailed To The Gun (Fight cover)
9. Not Fragile (Bachman-Turner Overdrive cover)
10. Auf Wiedersehen (Cheap Trick cover)
11. L.O.V.E. Machine (W.A.S.P. cover)
12. Love Hurts (Nazareth cover)
13. Eat The Rich (Krokus cover)
14. Sheer Heart Attack (Queen cover)
15. Over The Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
16. Sweet FA (Sweet cover)
17. Beth (Kiss cover)
18. Say What You Will (Fastway cover)
19. Downed (Cheap Trick cover)

Total playing time 01:17:03

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.

    Advanced Search