Stevie B - Funky Melody (1995)

This post was published 5 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Stevie B - Funky Melody (1995)

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Ultrapop | R&B, Dance Pop, Freestyle | 0:53:08 | 344 Mb


01. Funky Melody
02. Running Back
03. 4 U
04. Dream About You
05. Girl I Love Ya
06. Call My Name
07. If You Still Love Me
08. Waiting for Your Love
09. Crying Out
10. If You Still Love Me (Bonus Ballad)
11. Dream About You (Pop R.C. Mix)
12. Dream About You (Drop Mix)

Over the course of five years, Stevie B accomplished what few artists can say of their entire careers: three platinum albums containing a total of thirteen Top 40 dance and/or pop singles and one classic number 1 hit. From heart-stopping ballads to hip-shaking dance songs, Stevie B did it all.

Download (
Mirror (
Mirror (

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.