Still Parade - Concrete Vision (2016) Lossless

This post was published 6 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Still Parade - Concrete Vision (2016) Lossless

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Heist or Hit Records | Indie Pop | 0:39:42 | 251 Mb


01. Seasons 02:04
02. Walk in the Park 04:23
03. Concrete Vision 04:16
04. Let Go 04:00
05. 07:41 03:11
06. Everything Is Going Down (Again) 03:52
07. Chamber 04:56
08. Morning Light 03:17
09. True Love 05:14
10. Reason (Bonus Track) 04:23

Still Parade is the project and artistic development of songwriter and producer Niklas Kramer. Following the success of his 'Fields' EP, Still Parade is back with debut album 'Concrete Vision'. Still Parade, AKA Niklas Kramer, has garnered huge support since he became the, not quite "darling", but perhaps the "alluring Femme Fetale" of Hype Machine. Regularly described as enigmatic, his personality has been shrouded under a veil of mystery. There was, however, enough intrigue to maintain support from tastemakers and fans alike - leading to the upper echelons of Hype Machine on more than one occasion. Armed with a collection of brand new songs, Still Parade has left the dream folk and yacht rock, which was characteristic of its first works, behind him. Although 'Concrete Vision' offers even more intense melodies, catchy hooks and harmonious singing of a quality that can rarely be found in this country, it is, however, much, much more than this.

Download (
Mirror (

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.