Infectious House, Vol. 34 (2021)

Infectious House, Vol. 34 (2021)

Album Preview
Artist:VA | Year: 2021 | Tracks: 20
Time: 126:32 | Format: MP3 | Quality: VBRkbps | Size: 243 MB
Genre: Funky, Club House

01.Sven Fields - Hurt Me No More (Original Mix) [06:00]
02.Aidan Bega - The Place to Be (Original Mix) [05:25]
03.Matush - Take It Up (Original Mix) [07:17]
04.Dvit Bousa - Rock the Beat (Extended Mix) [06:47]
05.Nice Cream - Elevate Your Love (Original Mix) [05:12]
06.George Von Liger - Love & Devotion (Michael Murica R [05:39]
07.Paul Sirrell - Acid Love (Original Mix) [06:13]
08.Divided Nation - Dance with Me (Original Mix) [06:50]
09.Excessive Pressure & Co. - Just U (Beat Rivals Remix)[06:48]
10.Ben Muetsch - Chord Theory (Original Mix) [06:54]
11.Piero Scratch - Roll School (Original Mix) [06:21]
12.Sexgadget - Work My Body (Original Mix) [04:44]
13.Spooner Street - Two Drinks (Original Mix) [05:36]
14.Vincent Price - It Is the Beat (Extended Mix) [05:59]
15.Gianmarco Limenta - Come Inside (Original Mix) [06:29]
16.Nicolas Bassi - Make You Mine (Original Mix) [08:42]
17.Lee Wilson - Smile (Extended Mix) [05:49]
18.Corrado Alunni - Take Me Away (Original Mix) [08:01]
19.Alejandro Penaloza - Tu Calor (Extended Mix) [05:46]
20.N/Fusion - Move Your Body (Original Mix) [06:00]

Visit My Blog daily to get news release.
If you have any troubles with download, PM me.
You can buy Premium Account from my links to get high download speed and support me.
Love Music and Love Life !!!

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.